What good friend was I

What good friend was I , if I couldnt help you

What good friend was I , if I was too ignorant

What good friend was I , if I always made fun of you

What good friend was I , if I didnt see you through

What good friend was I , if I didnt see the fakeness in you

What good friend was I , if I didnt see you broken inside

What good friend was I , if I broke you more

What good friend was I , if after all this I ditched you

What good friend was I , if I couldnt be the shoulder for you to cry on

What good friend was I , if we dont talk anymore

What good friend was I , if we act like two strangers

What good friend am I , if I TOO act as stranger

What good friend was I , if I brought all the troubles on you

What good friend was I , if I left you with them

What good friend was I , if I never came back for you

What good friend was I , if you felt uneasy because of me

What good friend was I , when I wasnt your friend

What good was I for then , if lost my best friend .

 

Leave a Reply

