Me and My Friends

best-30-minions-best-friend-quotes-pics

 

Me and my friends

Our bond that will never end

 

Our paths will be different once we all go out

But I hope we click our selfie together with pout

The endless crappy talks we all had

Though they made no sense no one really cared

From dreaming ourselves all very rich

To come back to reality and tackle our own glitch

The class we all bunked together

To classes we cared never

The stupid games we played with other were the best

STOP !! Or else get ready to be punched you pest

 

Me and my friend

Our bond that will never end

 

We all come from different places

And we all have different cases

Aim to be someone somehow

But too scared to take risks now

Sometimes we end up with friend , who are not what they show

So beware , because they are deception like the rainbow

They have no end nor any start

They are nothing but a bunch of retards

 

 

 

Me and my friends

Our bond that will never end

 

 

When we die and become ghost

I hope we still hang out me being the host

We scare other people all around

Playing pranks round and round

Cause then we don’t care

Because we are just the air

 

And this is how

Me and my friends

Our bond never end .

2 thoughts on “Me and My Friends

Leave a Reply

