Is it too late

Is it too late now or do I still have time

I know I should have listened to you

I know I should have paid attention to all your interests

I know I should have tried to know more about  you

All the pictures I had of you , I never saw

There were so many things I never knew about you

I should have tried to know more about you through my friends

Even if they might have known you the same as me

But atleast should have tried to

Now I sit here so blank

Nothing to talk about you

Nothing that I remember about you

I regret wasting all my time in doing nothing

And now all my friends are talking about your stuffs

And me I stand here hearing all those things for the very first time

Am I so irresponsible

Am I so ignorant

How could I be so careless

How could I play fool with you

I guess I should stop this post right here

And go back to my studies cause I need to really know more about you because my tests are on the way :p

2 thoughts on “Is it too late

Leave a Reply

